Church Council

Adam KnightSenior Pastor
Cathie BuxieBoard of Trustees
Martha MangumLay Leader
Scott MatkinFinance Committee Chair
Rick McManusEndowment Chair
Pam FosdickWorship, Music, and Arts Committee Chair
Lee WillisChair of Development
John RoyBuilding Committee Chair
Walt WilsonChurch Council Chair
Lee BourgStaff Parish Relations
Barb FitzgeraldEducation Ministry Cluster
Open PositionOutreach Ministry Cluster